Library Staff Directory

Elizabeth Novicki
Director, Salem Academy & College Libraries
elizabeth.novicki@salem.edu
(336) 917-5417

See Elizabeth for: budget, donations, policies, copyright, and academic liaison responsibilities.

Donna Rothrock, Ed.D.
Archivist and Acquisitions Librarian
donna.rothrock@salem.edu
(336) 917-5475

See Donna for: archives & special collections, purchase recommendations, and academic liaison responsibilities.

Schedule a personal research appointment with Donna

Mary Abernathy
Research & Learning Librarian
mary.abernathy@salem.edu
(336) 917-5436

See Mary for: information literacy instruction, assessment, outreach, electronic resources, library website, and academic liaison responsibilities.

Schedule a personal research appointment with Mary

Kenny Arnold
Access Services Supervisor
kenny.arnold@salem.edu
(336) 721-2649

See Kenny for: circulation service, interlibrary loan, course reserves, library printing/scanning, and library building facilities.

Terry Collins
Archives & Acquisitions Specialist
terry.collins@salem.edu
(336) 917-5423See Terry for: archives & special collections, print periodicals, and stacks maintenance.

Gloria Frost
Salem Academy Liaison
gloria.frost@salem.edu
(336) 721-2765

See Gloria for: library services related to Salem Academy