Library Staff Directory

Administration

Elizabeth Novicki
Director, Salem Academy & College Libraries
elizabeth.novicki@salem.edu
(336) 917-5417

See Elizabeth for: Budget, donations, policies, and copyright.

Donna Rothrock, Ed.D.
Archivist and Acquisitions Librarian, Gramley Library
donna.rothrock@salem.edu
(336) 917-5475

See Donna for: archives & special collections; purchase recommendations; and liaison for fine arts and education departments.

Schedule a personal research appointment with Donna

Discovery & Delivery

Mary Abernathy
Discovery & Delivery Librarian, Gramley Library
mary.abernathy@salem.edu
(336) 917-5436

See Mary for: online catalog & access to print and electronic resources; interlibrary loan; off campus access & authentication; library website; library technology support; and liaison for Arts Management, Business & Economics, Not-for-Profit Management, Life Sciences, & Mathematics departments.

Schedule a personal research appointment with Mary

Stacie Horrell
Access Services Supervisor, Gramley Library
stacie.horrell@salem.edu
(336) 917-5419

See Stacie for: Circulation services; course reserves; tests on reserve; library printing/scanning; interlibrary loan; library building facilities.

Terry Collins
Archives & Acquisitions Specialist
terry.collins@salem.edu
(336) 917-5423

See Terry for: archives & special collections; print periodicals; stacks maintenance.

Kenny Arnold
Library Specialist, Gramley Library
kenny.arnold@salem.edu
(336) 721-2649

See Kenny Sunday-Thursday evenings for: circulation services, library printing/scanning, library building facilities.