Library Staff Directory

Administration

Elizabeth Novicki
Director, Salem Academy & College Libraries
elizabeth.novicki@salem.edu
(336) 917-5417

See Elizabeth for: Budget, donations, policies, and copyright.

Donna Rothrock, Ed.D.
Associate Librarian, Fine Arts Center Library
donna.rothrock@salem.edu
(336) 917-5475

See Donna for: Fine Arts Center Library activities, FAC reserves, and bibliographic instruction (Art, Design, & Music)

Schedule a personal research appointment with Donna

Discovery & Delivery

Anna Milholland
Discovery & Delivery Librarian, Gramley Library
anna.milholland@salem.edu
(336) 917-5436

See Anna for: Cataloging, collection management, e-resources, EZProxy authentication, interlibrary loan, materials on order, the library website, and research (Arts Management, Business & Economics, Not-for-Profit Management, & Mathematics) & technology support

Schedule a personal research appointment with Anna

Stacie Horrell
Access Services Supervisor, Gramley Library
stacie.horrell@salem.edu
(336) 917-5419

See Stacie for: Circulation services, course reserves, and tests on reserve

Terry Collins
Information Delivery & Archives Associate, Gramley Library
terry.collins@salem.edu
(336) 917-5423

See Terry for: Periodicals, copy machine, scanning requests, and collections conservation & repair

Research & Learning

Ebony McDonald
Research & Learning Librarian, Gramley Library
ebony.mcdonald@salem.edu
(336) 917-5775

See Ebony for: Information literacy instruction, assessment, outreach, scholarly communication, open access initiatives, & archives

Schedule a personal research appointment with Ebony

Lara Crews
Information Services Librarian, Gramley Library
lara.crews@salem.edu
(336) 917-5420

See Lara for: Research and citation assistance

Schedule a personal research appointment with Lara