Library Staff Directory

Administration

Elizabeth Novicki
Director, Salem Academy & College Libraries
elizabeth.novicki@salem.edu
(336) 917-5417

See Elizabeth for: Budget, donations, policies, and copyright.

Donna Rothrock, Ed.D.
Associate Librarian, Fine Arts Center Library
donna.rothrock@salem.edu
(336) 917-5475

See Donna for: Fine Arts Center Library activities, FAC reserves, and bibliographic instruction (Art, Arts Management, Design, NFPM, & Music)

Schedule a research appointment with Donna

Gloria Frost
Librarian, Salem Academy
gloria.frost@salem.edu
(336) 721-2765

See Gloria for: all activities pertaining to the Academy library

Discovery & Delivery

Anna Milholland
Discovery & Delivery Librarian, Gramley Library
anna.milholland@salem.edu
(336) 917-5436

See Anna for: Cataloging, collection management, e-resources, EZProxy, interlibrary loan, materials on order, and the library website

Schedule a research appointment with Anna

Stacie Horrell
Circulation Supervisor, Gramley Library
stacie.horrell@salem.edu
(336) 917-5419

See Stacie for: Circulation services, course reserves, and tests on reserve

Terry Collins
Serials & Technical Services Assistant, Gramley Library
terry.collins@salem.edu
(336) 917-5423

See Terry for: Periodicals, copy machine, scanning requests, and collections conservation & repair

Research & Learning

Ebony McDonald
Research & Learning Librarian, Gramley Library
ebony.mcdonald@salem.edu
(336) 917-5775

See Ebony for: Information literacy instruction, assessment, outreach, scholarly communication, open access initiatives, & archives

Lara Crews
Part-Time Librarian, Gramley Library
lara.crews@salem.edu
(336) 917-5420

See Lara for: Research and citation assistance and interlibrary loan

Schedule a research appointment with Lara