Library Staff Directory

Administration

Elizabeth Novicki
Director, Salem Academy & College Libraries
elizabeth.novicki@salem.edu
(336) 917-5417

See Elizabeth for: requests for the library, budget, policies, and copyright.

Donna Rothrock, Ed.D.
Associate Librarian, Fine Arts Center Library
donna.rothrock@salem.edu
(336) 917-5475

See Donna for: Fine Arts Center Library activities, FAC reserves, and bibliographic instruction (Art, Arts Management, Design, NFPM, & Music)

Gloria Frost
Librarian, Salem Academy
gloria.frost@salem.edu
(336) 721-2765

See Gloria for: all activities pertaining to the Academy library

Public Services

Anna Milholland
Public Services Librarian, Gramley Library
anna.milholland@salem.edu
(336) 917-5436
Schedule an appointment with Anna

See Anna for: Research instruction, personal research appointments, and outreach; Cataloging, interlibrary loan, materials on order, and periodicals

Stacie Horrell
Circulation Supervisor
stacie.horrell@salem.edu
(336) 917-5419

See Stacie for: Circulation services, course reserves, and tests on reserve

Technical Services

Terry Collins
Serials & Technical Services Assistant
terry.collins@salem.edu
(336) 917-5423

See Terry for: Periodicals, copy machine, scanning requests, and collections conservation & repair